Our Offices & Partners Abroad

For detailed information please click on the offices and cultural centres below. For further information on the headquarters in Zurich please go to: www.prohelvetia.ch

Contact us

Should you have any questions about COINCIDENCIA, please contact us at the following email address:

coincidencia@prohelvetia.ch

Team COINCIDENCIA

Zurich

Jasper Walgrave
Head of the programme
jwalgrave@prohelvetia.ch

Cleoriana Benacloche
Project Coordinator
cbenacloche@prohelvetia.ch

São Paulo

Benjamin Seroussi
Regional Coordinator
bseroussi@prohelvetia.ch

Catarina Duncan
Assistant to the Regional Coordinator
cduncan@prohelvetia.ch

Buenos Aires

Chimène Costa
Production Coordinator and Agent
ccosta@prohelvetia.ch

Bogotá

Ximena Vargas
Agent
xvargas@prohelvetia.ch

Santiago de Chile

María Vial
Agent
mvial@prohelvetia.ch