Our Offices & Partners Abroad

For detailed information please click on the offices and cultural centres below. For further information on the headquarters in Zurich please go to: www.prohelvetia.ch

Contact us

General contact

For more info and all questions relating the submission of project proposals, please contact us on:

coincidencia@prohelvetia.ch

Team COINCIDENCIA

Zurich

Tobias Brenk
Head of the programme
tbrenk@prohelvetia.ch

Cleoriana Cuadra
Project Coordinator
ccuadra@prohelvetia.ch

Santiago

María Vial
Regional Coordinator and Agent
mvial@prohelvetia.ch

São Paulo

Catarina Duncan
Agent
cduncan@prohelvetia.ch

João Quintella
Communication
jquintella@prohelvetia.ch

Buenos Aires

Chimène Costa
Production Coordinator and Agent
ccosta@prohelvetia.ch

Bogotá

Santiago Gardeazábal
Agent
sgardeazabal@prohelvetia.ch