Our Offices & Partners Abroad

For detailed information please click on the offices and cultural centres below. For further information on the headquarters in Zurich please go to: www.prohelvetia.ch

Contact us

General contact

For more info and all questions relating the submission of project proposals, please contact us on:

coincidencia@prohelvetia.ch

Team COINCIDENCIA

Zurich

Tobias Brenk
Head of the programme
tbrenk@prohelvetia.ch

Cristina Emmel
Project Coordinator
cemmel@prohelvetia.ch

Luca Rey
Intern
lrey@prohelvetia.ch

Santiago

María Vial
Regional Coordinator and Agent
mvial@prohelvetia.ch

São Paulo

João Paulo Quintella
Agent
jquintella@prohelvetia.ch

Guilherme Teixeira
Communication
gteixeira@prohelvetia.ch

Buenos Aires

Chimène Costa
Production Coordinator and Agent
ccosta@prohelvetia.ch

Bogotá

Santiago Gardeazábal
Agent
sgardeazabal@prohelvetia.ch