Our Offices & Partners Abroad

For detailed information please click on the offices and cultural centres below. For further information on the headquarters in Zurich please go to: www.prohelvetia.ch

Contact us

General contact

For more info and all questions relating the submission of project proposals, please contact us on:

coincidencia@prohelvetia.ch

Team COINCIDENCIA

Zurich

Tobias Brenk
Head of the programme
tbrenk@prohelvetia.ch

Maria Nevado
Project Coordinator
mnevado@prohelvetia.ch

São Paulo

Benjamin Seroussi
Regional Coordinator
bseroussi@prohelvetia.ch

Catarina Duncan
Assistant to the Regional Coordinator and Agent
cduncan@prohelvetia.ch

Fernando Gregório
Communication
fgregorio@prohelvetia.ch

Buenos Aires

Chimène Costa
Production Coordinator and Agent
ccosta@prohelvetia.ch

Bogotá

Santiago Gardeazábal
Agent
sgardeazabal@prohelvetia.ch

Santiago

María Vial
Agent
mvial@prohelvetia.ch